immonoob.blogg.se

Logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab
Logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab












logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab

LOGITECH SETPOINT DOES NOT SHOW MOUSE TAB UPDATE

UPDATED July 2014: Those stupid sons of bitches at Logitec™ have come out with an update to their SetPoint software (6.65.62). Ditto Windows 8.1 with the patch Tuesday updates earlier this month. SetPoint appears to be working as it should. UPDATED June 21 2015: I’m running a pre-release version of Windows 10. A similar mouse control is contained in all earlier versions of Windows. The Windows 10 mouse controls in Settings / Devices / Mouse & touchpad / Additional mouse options (at the bottom of the screen) are more than adequate for the average user.

logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab

It’s been good to know ya as a punching bag. So long, you Logitch useless sons of bitches that write your software. My Logitech mouse works just as well and is just as functional without the software that those stupid sons of bitches at Logitech publish. I must admit that I no longer use the Logitech mouse software that those stupid sons of bitches at Logitech distribute. It’s such a simple fix that I decided to go that way. I added one layer of Scotch tape at a time, rather than use drywall tape. It seems that those stupid sons of bitches at Logitech engineering can’t even design a push-button that functions for a reasonable amount of time. You might consider adding a mention to the top of the post to save lots of people lots of trouble.Īugust 25, 2016: And, for those of you (myself included) wrestling with the Logitech double click problem, I solved mine with Scotch® Brand tape. Your trick worked for me, but then I found a newer software called Logitech SetPoint Options ( ) which worked as advertised for me. Thanks to feedback from Jonathan On December 10, 2016: Your particular setup may be covered there.














Logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab